Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
23 juillet 2018 1 23 /07 /juillet /2018 23:44

  Résultat de recherche d'images pour "poisson rouge "

 

Goldfish

 

 

  Break the glass break the rules let it flow

Let me dive into the big ocean

Let me swim along the blue whales

Enjoy the red sea and the green light

I want to fight the sharks for once

Sing and shout with manta rays

And feel the tides on my spine

And the cold currents from the depths

Show me the rough world like it is

 

Break the glass break the cycle let me breathe

Freely into the large seas

Straight forward across the waves

Far from the sandy beaches

Let me reach the horizon line

Wait for the sunrise and welcome the sunset

I want to dress myself with the seaweeds

Dance around the gracious turtles

And smile to the wide world

 

Break the glass break the circle let it be

Teach me how to plunge

Show me how to fly

Look at me in the eyes and give me a high five

I want to feel the heat of the summer

See the sparkling stars above me

Ear the sound of the horn from these huge demons

And give fishermen only rocks and plastic

If only I could eat them alive

 

I am this tiny goldfish

Lonely and crazy in his aquarium

Far from reality

Lost in dreams

Thursty for more

Hungry for space

Longing for noise

Looking for troubles

Spinning around with thoughts

 

Watch out and

Set me free.

 

CF

(Inédit)   

 

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "poisson rouge aquarium"

 

http://www.thebookedition.com/livres-claire-fessart-auteur-404.html

http://www.thebookedition.com/fr/tant-qu-il-y-aura-du-bleu-p-119757.html

http://www.thebookedition.com/fr/chacun-son-truc-p-1775.html


http://www.etsy.com/fr/shop/ChacunSonTruc

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

Présentation

  • : Chacun son Truc
  • : Lire et écrire...un échange permanent. Sur ce blog vous pourrez lire de la poésie moderne, écrire vos réactions au sujet des articles en ligne, partager vos coups de coeur littéraires, musicaux, poétiques...! Lire de la poésie est aussi simple, musical et détendant qu'écouter votre album favori, vous verrez, on y prend goût ! À bientôt,
  • Contact

Recherche